Home » Restaurant Survey » Red Robin Customer Feedback Survey

Red Robin Customer Feedback Survey

Do you like burgers? If you are a burger lover, you can get rewarded for your love for Red Robin’s fire-grilled burgers. Take the Red Robin Customer Feedback Survey and tell them your feelings about their food and service. Upon completion, you will receive 10 chances to win $1,000 daily plus instant win $1,500 weekly.

If you purchase a Red Robin gift card valued at $25 between 04/01/2014 – 06/01/2014 and activate it, you will be entered to win:

  1. A trip to Hawaii
  2. One Godzilla picture themed merchandise pack
  3. A $25 Red Robin gift card
  4. A $25 TigersDirect.com gift card
  5. A Godzilla movie poster

Burgers and a movie, destruction never tasted so good. Go, Red Robin! Go!

Red Robin Customer Feedback Survey Guide

  • Visit Red Robin Customer Feedback Survey online (See Reference Link 1) to take this survey
  • Choose the language you prefer to use

Red Robin Guest Satisfaction Survey

  • Enter the survey code on your receipt

Red Robin Guest Satisfaction Survey

  • Answer some questions based on your personal experience

Red Robin Guest Satisfaction Survey

  • Enter your personal information to be entered into the sweepstakes to win the prize

Red Robin Guest Satisfaction Survey

About Red Robin 
Red Robin is famous for their gourmet burgers. Burgers are really mouthwatering and you can’t resist any of them. Except from fire-grilled burgers, there are fries, wraps and much more you could enjoy. Everything you eat at Red Robin is freshly prepared and made to order and that is the uniqueness of Red Robin.

Reference Links

  1. Red Robin Customer Feedback Survey Link: www.redrobinfeedback.com
  2. Red Robin Official Site: www.redrobin.com

Rating 2.425votes

  1. Rated 1

    Please call me about my experience on May 5 at the Enfield,ct location. 413-265-0210

  2. Rated 1

    1/23/18 Woodinville, WA RR….Sat in the bar. Hailley was our server. Order took a long time. Never asked to refill drinks. Table kiosk malfunctioned and did not give us opportunity to swipe the Rewards card. Went right to pay tip. We had a free burger due. Asked server about getting rewards credit…we needed credit for tonight’s burger and the free 10th. She said that is was too late, and that we had to pay and could call the 800 number later for an adjustment. Never offered to get manager to make the correction. My husband was pissed and went to find a manager. The manager made all inputs and corrections. Food was good, but service was at bottom of about 30 RRs we’ve been to around the country. Maybe 5 Guys will be better.

  3. Rated 1

    Horrible awful food and service we asked to manager he was rude and obnoxious. He accused us of calling him names and swearing at waitress, none of this occurred. This happened in Lake Havasu City, Arizona. We are snowbirds. We will never eat st a Red Robin again.

  4. Rated 1

    I took my youngest child to the red robin on rinehart road in sanford florida sunday december 3rd. I was very disappointed in how dirty it was. The floors had food and trash on them and the booth/table we sat at had trash and food all down the seat. My burger tasted like it was cooked on charcoal that hadnt had time for the lighter fluid burned off it yet and I burped it all night.

  5. Rated 2

    The food was awesome, as usual. However, the service was horrible! When we were seated our waitress took forever to stop by our table to at least get drink orders. We were seated at least 15-20 mins. She lied to us about the television remote (an old game was playing while there were live games on another channel). We had to wait a long while for the drinks to arrive (our waitress blamed the bar for being slow). She didn’t check on us through the meal (had to almost flag her down to get more fries, stopped eating the burger while waiting to get her attention). I called the next night to give feedback to the manager, and basically felt like she was just making excuses for the poor service received. I grew up eating RR burgers in Seattle. I’ve known RR to not only have the best burgers in the business, but to also have a fantastic experience there as well. Burgers won’t fix last night’s experience. You’ve lost one lifelong (over 30yrs) RR loving customer.

  6. Rated 1

    Very POOR SERVICE, WE WAITED 20 MIN BEFORE SHE TOOK OUR ORDER, AND ANOTHER 45 MIN BEFORE WE GOT THE FOOD, SOUP WAS WATERY AND COLD, burgers dry and cold, waitress never came to our table again except to bring the check. I will never go to RR again. Very bad experience.

  7. Rated 1

    Worst meal ever. Bug on lemon in water. Waiter just asked if I wanted another lemon! Burger was cold and. I bigger than a McDonalds cheeseburger. Told he would heat it up but I brought it home. For $10.79 quite a ripoff! I have always enjoyed going to RR. Tonight was awful. 60017

  8. Rated 1

    visited red robin 9/26/17 seated promptly took 15 minutes to get a menu…another 15 minutes to get drinks ordered..service very slow,,,in restaurant over one hour…have dined at your Champaign location a dozen times… it will be a long time before I go back

  9. Rated 3

    I had gone to your restaurant for my”free birthday burger”My husband and I both ordered the premium black and blue burger.When we got ready to check out,we were told the “free” birthday burger did not apply.We eat there many times,for various occasions.But this will be our last!!!Bait and switch..Very unhappy customers.

  10. Rated 3

    My second visit and first time ordering a burger here. The burger was good but nothing spectacular. I’d probably try a specialty burger next time. The enjoyment was really hindered by the terrible experience we had. We waited 30 mins for someone to take our order, 1hour 20 to get our food, the bday person got their food delivered to her wrong twice. Having waited so long we were just happy to have some food. I will say that the first time I went I had the cobb salad which stood out as one of the most flavorful and was a good portion for the price. Unfortunately our experience was very similar our first go around. It’s brand new to Jacksonville. The communication process and management response definitely needs work here.

  11. Rated 1

    We took our grandchildren to one of your restaurants and all was good till we got home and looked at the receipt and noticed that we were charged $1.99 entertainment fee. I realized that my grandson had taken the kiosk and hit play before I knew what he was doing. I put the thing up on a shelf and thought that was that. There are no signs or notifications about this charge. Very underhanded way to do business. This also happened at another ice cream shop and we haven’t been back.and we won’t be going back to Red Robin. It’s only$1.99 but it is the idea

  12. Rated 2

    I usually stop into Red Robin for a to-go order after going to the movies. Have always been happy with the results. What a DISAPPOINTMENT when I opened the container this time.

    About 1/2 cup of salad was laying next to the hot hamburger which seemed like a JR. hamburger size. In the past, the salad was in a container and a treat to eat!

    I hope this is not a new way to send to-go orders out the door. Very leary about the next time.


  13. Rated 2

    A final comment on my experience in Northridge, CA experience: I left no tip for the server. To be honest, just use the robot ordering screens at the tables and let them direct the servers what to do – that will do away with any bias. Either that, or hire a bunch of heartfelt Hippies who love their jobs and want to create a better world through dining experiences – like the “old” Red Robin.

  14. Rated 2

    Tonight, I am sorry to report some of the worst service that I have ever received at a restaurant. At the Northridge, CA restaurant my wife, daughter and I were seared together, ordered our food and awaited our drinks. At the table next to us were two women, and eventually a third, who ordered after my family and I. To wit, many servers in the restaurant, including ours, were familiar with the women at the other table and proceeded to serve my wife’s drink and our Onion Rings to these LESBIANS because they were more “popular” than my family. Not only did these LESBIANS not acknowledge that they were eating our food but neither did your staff – even our server who kept hugging and talking to these women while they were eating our food. Finally, after 15 minutes, our Sir Acha burgers were again nearly served to the other table before our server realized her mistake- because she was too busy socializing with her LESBIAN friends we were being completely ignored and thereby ruining our dining experience. In any case, my family was given Onion Rings at no cost on the bill while the server kept calling us “guys”- until she finally called me “sir” at the end of the meal. To be honest, you need to educate your servers to refer to men and women as “sir” and “ma’am” respectively and that their friends come second- and that there sexual orientations should be kept a secret otherwise they will be accused of bias – like in this instance. Finally, I have been dining at Red Robin since I was a kid in Seattle in the 1980s so I know good service from this institution is possible. If you cannot get the servers to improve then maybe you can just use the table menu robots devices – they won’t lose an order and go off to talk to a bunch of LESBIANS.

  15. Rated 1

    Service was horrible. Gave a 1 because it is the lowest I can go. Guess the food was fine but service was so bad. Had to wait for a staff member to seat us while a few just passed and never acknowledged us. Sat and waited about 15 minutes until the manager asked if we had been helped. Took our order.. Didn’t write it down just went off memory and got one of our orders right. Still didn’t see our actual server yet.. finally after eating half our food the server (who we didnt know was our actual server or one of the others who dropped our food off) started coming around asking if we needed anything. Not happy.

  16. Rated 5

    Sarah was my server,polite courteous, friendly,knowledgeable,perfect timing,food was great as ususl

  17. Rated 5

    Food was really good, service was amazing. I’m very pleased looking forward to my next trip

  18. Rated 5

    Meaghan was our server. She was excellent. Even with a bum arm she took care of with a refreshing sunshiney attitude. Your other servers could learn a lot from her. Not to impune the rest but she was so refreshing. Thanks for the pleasant experience.

  19. Rated 1

    Rating 1 5/5/17
    Got part of our order. We were suppose to get garlic bread. It finally came about time we finished. Ordered desert and the brownie. Cake was nuked so hard you could hardly cut it. We were never offered a refill on our drink. Service was very poor. Don’t think we will ever go to Garner location again. Second time there nothing changed since first time, Garner,NC Rateing1

  20. Rated 5

    I was there (Jessica Ranch in Apple Valley, Ca) with my family and our waitress was Natalie. I just want it to be know that she was such an amazing waitress. She was kind, patient and always checked to make sure we were ok. She kept a smile on her face. We need more people in restaurants like her. Thank you Natalie!!!

  21. Rated 5

    We placed an order at your concord, ca. Location at approx 5pm tonight 4/28. We ordered through door dash. When our order arrived the chocolate fruffles were missing the sauce and whipped cream. I called and spoke with the bartender on duty. she extremely pleasant and after giving her the drivers phone number she said she would get the sauce delivered. Not only did she make that happen but she sent an additional dessert as well. This young lady is an amazing example of great customer service. Thanks to her I would order from Red Robin’s again.

  22. Rated 3

    Jordan, my server was pleasant, not very patient with her co workers.
    Repeatedly put one make serve down, several times when he ask about a drink order?
    Just an observation

  23. Rated 5

    Leigh was very attentive and new what she was talking about. She checked on us often making sure everything was cooked correctly and tasted good. She knew her menu to a T and went above and beyond explaining the specials and rewards with your resturant. I am also a server and I never get good service and if I do it’s rare. She was one of the best servers I have ever had. I think every restaurant needs more of a hard working and attentive staff like Leigh! :)

  24. Rated 2

    My First experience with Red Robin..I called for take out..after 15 min on hold I drove over, while still on hold..was directed to the bar..explained I was on hold over 30 min..was told oh wells school today I’m busy..I finally placed order after she tended to the men at bar..was told 15 min…25 min later burger and fries gave to me, I gave her my card not even a thank you..I asked if ketchup was in box..she got visibly upset picked up the phone and said if you want ketchup you can wait…I got my own from bar and left. The food was amazing..I have been wanting to try your burgers for a long time..however the customer service was awful. Her name was Sarah. I was nothing but polite I’m not sure what the issue was. This was in Plymouth mass

  25. Rated 1

    You want me to give you my feed back but the your survey page dosent work. Sounds just like you store. Lazy waiters, lazy waitresses and shitty cooks or should I say food warmers that can’t get orders right. It’s easy to tell your food is all precooked. Gourmet burgers my ass, you should call it over priced McDonald’s

  26. says:

    I had a terrible time at one of your restaurants 2/11/17. I tried to get into the customer servey but I needed numbers that were not on my ticket.
    So here we go. We, my family of five, went to Red Robin at 4514 Centerplace in Greeley Colorado. This the receipt that I got at the table, so the information is limited. Chk 40012. When we got there I was told that there is a 30 minute wait. I said fine and gave them my name. Things seemed to be moving well and the line dropped Fairly fast. I asked the guys at the front how much longer, he said it wouldn’t be much longer. They then call for a family of five that got there after we did. I went to the front and complained as I had two little children that were hungry and the sat this family befor us. I talked to the manager and we got seated right away. We ordered some onion rings and when they came out they had only one sauce with it and the server said that it would be right out, fine, we asked about plates and the server said “we’re out of plates”
    So we ate our onion rings on napkins. The first freckled lemonade was fine the second was very bad, she replaced ant the replacement was just as bad. When I got the bill I was suprised to find that I had spent 72.88 and tipped well 14.58 for a total of $87.46. That is almost $18.00 each, even for two young girls who didn’t eat because they were so hungry the filled up on onion rings. So this was a bad experience and I was not happy with the food or with the price or the service. It will probably be a long time before I go to any Red Robin. And at this point I dought I will get a response from anyone with Red Robin

  27. says:

    I ate at Red Robin on 53rd St. in Davenport, Iowa last night. The food was great and my server Brelyn was fantastic. She waited on me as soon as I was seated, brought my drink, took my order and checked back with me several times during my meal to see if I needed anything. She was very polite and friendly. She is definitely a great waitress and an asset to your company.

  28. says:

    He was awesome!

  29. says:

    Your restaurant is the best place to get good food and great customer service. Today 12/10/16 we came to the new improved red robin in Escondido and our waitress was Tania. She was perfect. Always smiling. Always moving helping people. And when she got to us I asked her what I should get and she suggested the cesarean wrap which was amazing. Then at the end of our meal I had asked her if they still sold the Twisted Pasta Caesar salad, which she replied that was the best salad ever and I could still get it (YAY). You also had the just in quesadilla which we always used to get. But you took off the menu (sad) but that I could get that made too. She was really great and it’s so nice to get really good service even at a time when it’s really crazy. Thank you so much Tania. Happy Holidays

  30. says:

    great server…great food…..

Survey Discussion